last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hit on...by a weirdo

2003-03-02 - 12:38 a.m.

    ms brenda did my make-up this afternoon. orange eye shadow. now, wait. that's what i thought too but WOW! i look HOT! totally pretty. and i got hit on hard when i went out to smoke. i mean HARD! by this weirdo that reminded me of the butthole's uncle steve. i finally put my nametag on and said "gotta go to work, dude" and bolted into work 30 minutes early. that's how odd the dude was!

    and i somehow managed to sell $648 tonight. don't ask me how. i have no idea.

    finished my book. now i am sad cause i want to read more but i have to wait til half price books opens in the morning.

    and coupling wasn't on tonight. damn pledge drive! red/green. does anyone GET that show? not me. at all. fuck.

    previous previous