last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

spike and marti gras

2003-03-04 - 12:25 p.m.

    i really wanted to leave my entry(ies) up from yesterday longer because they were SO entertaining.....

    but

    i stayed up last night to watch my new late night boyfriend, craig and who should be stopping by the show but james marsters. (you know, sexy spike) so i am all excited. craig is looking totally hot and finally, james comes out. can i tell you? very dissapointing. he is a dork. big. dork. and not in a good way. if it wasn't for craig, i think i might have had to end it.

    i think he needs to add a funny poop story to his repitwar (i totally know i spelled that wrong but fuck it, use phonics and you can figure out what i am talking about!)

    so then i went to sleep and didn't wake up until 8:06am. this is bad. i am supposed to be almost at work at 8:06. don't ask me how i could sleep thru my two alarm clocks but i did. i have no memory of even hitting the snooze. so i totally tore ass and made it here by 9:15. and keep in mind that i live 27 miles from where i work. good job,p.

    i was having this weird dream where this chick was trying to serve me hot chocolate and goldschlauger. i think that is my ode to marti gras.

    previous previous