last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mikey's bro and other stuff

2003-03-05 - 9:51 a.m.

    quick update cause today will be busy as shit if i can ever get going....

    1st of all...i am wearing a cute little baby blue thong that matches my baby blue w/ daisies bra. i wore it in honor of daisy624 who is stalking my boyfriend nick carter today. and hopefully getting a pic of his big boy butt for me.

    as i am walking into my building this morning, one of the mainenance men hits on me and tells me how good i look and tells me if he wasn't married he would be asking me out. yeah. thanks.

    my neighbor should be coming over tonight for some patty lovin'. good boy!

    i was talking to mikeygal last night and her hot little bro was talking in the background. i mean, he sounds hot, i have never actually met him since when he was here, nobody bothered to tell me. and here i coulda had some jailbait. but now i think he is 18 and all buffed out. anyway, he sounds hot and is funny like is sis even if he has hair panties. (right mikey?) mmmmm just thinkin'....

    gotta bolt. to work. get busy!

    previous previous