last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

jbj screw up

2003-03-05 - 5:05 p.m.

    i don't know whether to be mad or just sad.

    you know i have tickets to bon jovi on march 19th at the AAA. well, i paid $70 a peice for my two tix and my best friend, who begged me to get her a ticket and still has not paid me for it, called me (well, i actually called her to see what was going on since i have not talked to her since saturday)and told me her step dad may have to have surgery on the same day. now, i know, she has no control over this but she has not offered to give me any money OR to give up her ticket and basically just told me she won't know if she can even go until that afternoon.

    so should i try and get her to pay for her ticket? at this point i am so pissed i don't even want to go..

    previous previous