last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

death by fart

2003-03-07 - 1:12 a.m.

    i finished my dumb book tonight. yeah, i read alot. it sounded promising but in reality, it was sappy.

    in other news, spazdog is who was reading my diary yeasterday. a guy i met on the spark a couple of years ago. he came across my email address and linked from my webpage. man is he a smart one. not like that potted meat girl.

    talked to mikey. her little hairy butted bro tried to kill her today. he bent over and farted on her. ok, not farted but FARTED. he might have an intestinal problem. that or the valium he is on just makes him really gassy.

    and daisy624, you lucky bitch. get those pics developed NOW! i need to see some nick bootie!

    previous previous