last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i think my weekend is going to suck

2003-03-08 - 11:22 a.m.

    damn but i got up early for a saturday! and i cleaned! yep. bathroom and i vacumed and even DUSTED! holy shit.

    so now it is 11am and i am eating my home cooked breakfast of eggs and hashbrowns (yes, i made them!) and toast. and it just doesn't tast right. something is wrong with it. i think it is because i hid all my cigs this morning right before i got in the shower. why? you ask. because i am a 38 yr old woman that hides the fact that she smokes like a chimney from her folks. who are coming over today (hense the cleaning....) my mom has not been over since i moved in 18 months ago. dad has been over a couple of times to bring me furniture. neither has seen the bed as couch in the living room. let along sat on the bed/couch that i hump on. like jsut a couple of days ago! but htat day is today. i am sure they won't stay long. thanks god! i need a smoke!

    did anyone watch '24" this past week. when the bomb went off? freaked me out. too much of that show this year could actually happen. except that the fake pres is so much cooler than george. damn.

    so it freaked me and i went out and had some drinks. that's where that kinda bitchy entry i did last night came from. kb that ass. i even called him mr grumpypants. he thought that was funny but not funny enough to come over and fuck me silly. the dick. oh, well. and for some reason i agreed to help him with a new act this afternoon. what was i thinking? it is one that i helped the butthole with last year. and with my help it was one of the best butthole acts ever. and now kb wants me to show him how to do it. crap.

    and tomorrow i am going to paris to see gramps with the family. and some of my weirdo relatives are going to be there. well, quite a few of my relative are weird. but maybe we'll eat at that chinese buffet place that has tatter tots. soemthing to look forward to!

    i think my weekend is going to pretty much suck.

    previous previous