last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hey, ms crabbapple!

2003-03-10 - 2:44 p.m.

    i don't know what the deal is, but dlad says i haven't updated in 2 days. hmmmm. and i updated last night! what the fuck?

    so go back and read my steriod rant.

    cause this update sucks!

    i am crabby.

    i want some chocolate and maybe some ice cream.

    i need to tweeze my eyebrows. i can feel the fuzz. and it's bugging me.

    i went to tan at lunch and and the TSG splooged down my throat. and i took a nap.

    and i am leaving at five. or soon after. as soon as my person leaves.

    previous previous