last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

lots of rambling for a tuesday morn

2003-03-11 - 8:41 a.m.

    wow. i got googled on "hal sparks" and i was on page 51 and someone STILL bothered to read what i wrote. waddaya know?

    went home last night and ordered a pizza. they brought me some of those cinnimon things too. like i needed that! then i cleaned the cat vomit off my bed and washed the bedspread. damn vomity cat! while the spread was a washing, i went to half pice books to look for this book i read about on some web page. one of those mushy books, but hey, i am an old lady and the only way i know about that kind of all consuming love is if i read about it! anyway, the cover guy on the book looks hella like jon bon jovi. so i had to have it. and i got it. haven't read it yet. i am in the middle of the new JD Robb book. (if you haven't read these, check'em out. very cool)

    dis anyone catch that "meet my kids" show last night. harsh! i was thinking, maybe i should try and get on and have my parents and my bro pick a date for me. no, wait, i think my mom has set me up before and it was a total BOMB! his name was "pat" - she thought that was cute. you know pat and patty. gag. and we doubled with my parents so that should tell you something. at six flags. in october. it was cold. water rides.

    shit, now i am in a kinda shitty mood just thinking about it.

    i think i am going to go get me a bacon/egg/cheese/ toast sandwich downstairs.

    oh! and i was supposed to work at foley's last night and totally didn't go in! oops! i had myself down for tonight. darn. so i only work wednesday. i will be buying some new lipstick, i think. you now, before i loose my discount!

    previous previous