last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

clock nazi/jerry nekkid bro

2003-03-13 - 10:38 a.m.

    i, like tikimoon, made it to work on time this morning. and thank god! the clock nazi was NOT in a good mood. she looked out of her bunker at 8:40 and saw 3 closed doors. her staff was here but none of the managers. she sat on the file cabinet outside my office and waited. and waited....and finally left a note for MY boss who was the latest of them all. 9am. and she lives 5 minutes away. if she ruins this 8:30 thing for all of us and we have to get here at 8am, i think i will have to kill her. no. really.

    by the time i got home last night, my feet were killing me. i really like this only having one job. it hurts when i have to work at foley's my one or two days a month now. and it was dead. total sales for wednesday $130. all day. that's pretty shitty!

    kb called. to tell me he wants to go back to school. good for him. i don't understand why he needs any kind of affirmation from me. school is good. it's not like i encourage him to sell/take drugs. i don't know. i seem to be analyizing the crap out of all my realationships these days.

    i watched "buying the cow" last night. cute movie. jerry o'connell is pretty cute but i need to stop thinking that because he totally looks like my brother. not that i can't admit that my bro is cute. he is. but thinking jerry is cute in that "i would like to see him nekkid" way and him looking like my bro.....does NOT mean i want to see my bro nekkid. nosiree! yuck. i think i'm gonna hurl.

    previous previous