last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

sun shiny day

2003-03-15 - 11:58 p.m.

    saturday night and no coupling. drats! they are showing dr who. buck!

    i got up early and watched more "queer as folk" - i am on ep#9 i think.

    after a couple of eps this morning, i went to home depot and bought some flowers. and even planted them! and my patio smells soooo good with all the purple patunias! and i bought a snapdragon hanging basket for my front stoop. porch. thing. and i put out some seed for the birds and had some house finches stop by. they were so cute and singy. it was a boy and a girl and the boy was all red. beautiful.

    then i fell asleep til 6pm. and went up to the club to take doho her new house shoes. and pick up pics from here so i could work on her scrapbook. but she brought me pics i already had. it was a little disturbing since there were a bunch of pics of the butthole and me. nice to know she pays attention. and she was telling me about some new guy that started working this week from waco. (where the butthole now lives) it was kinda creepy and made me feel icky so i left and went to target. got me a t-shirt for the parade tomorrow. it is spongebob squarepants and it says "i'm not irish but you can kiss me anyway" i am sure my mom will be thrilled!

    speaking of mom....she tried out for some new show that will be on NBC soon. looking for the most talented people over 50. (and she is) and she got a call back! tomorrow morning before the parade. how cool would it be for my mom to be on the geriatric american idol?

    i am totally bored and and going to check my mail and try not to eat everying in the freezer....

    previous previous