last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

garnet earrings, JBJ and arrows

2003-03-18 - 8:47 a.m.

    did i update yesterday? i forget. that parade just wore my ass out. and the lady that works for me called in sick yesterday so i was busy as shit! (is shit really busy???)

    worked at foley's last night. yeah, i know i quit but really i didn't. i just cut my hours back to 1 night a week or less. but anyway, we re-tagged gold (if you want to buy gold, you aer SOL - the price just went up) but we looked thru the shipment we got yesterday and there were some BEAUTIFUL garnet earrings. reg price $55, my price after discounts - $20. i rock. i can't wait to get them. (this weekend)

    nothing much going on. just work. i think i am going to go get a pedicure after work toight. i decided i can afford the $20. and my toes want it. and tomorrow is bon jovi! and i want my toes cute (as if JBJ would see them, but you know)

    oh, i have a question. does anyone else ever notice those BIG white arrows in parking lots, turn lanes, ect.? you know the ones, they tell you which way to go from the lane you are in. on which was you are SUPPOSED to go. i thought so. i must have some special vision that allows me to see them and nobody else can since i noticed that i am the only one who pays attention to those damn arrows.

    previous previous