last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i can't sleep

2003-03-24 - 5:23 a.m.

    what the fuck? yeah, i am up. hopefully, i can catch another hour before i really need to get ready for work. hopefully.

    got a start on cleaning the bedroom yesterday. yeah, me! very overwhelming tho. i gots me alotta shit in there man! but i got rid of some clothes (not nearly enough) and some old bank statements. and my zillion pairs of black shoes are all over the middle of the floor in there....i'll work on it some more this week.

    i think this is one of those boring not funny diary entries. the war is bumming me out. i can't sleep.

    previous previous