last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

workout day 2

2003-03-27 - 9:37 a.m.

    day 2 of the workout went well. we had to watch some crappy tv until the bachelor came on but we ended up doing stuff for like an hour and a half. only a little sore. but i am not really pushing myself. and i didn't have the problem with the bike i had on tuesday. did i tell you? after riding the bike for an hour, my legs are all tight and feeling all cool but as i am walking to the elevator, i realize that the tightness in my legs only accentuates the extreme jiggliness of my ass. for real. not good.

    but i feel better today.

    again, a bunch of slackers called in sick today. at least i show up for work. most of the time.

    previous previous