last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

weird dreams

2003-03-31 - 8:49 a.m.

    my back is killing me. i must have done something that i shouldnt' have yesterday while cleaning. vacumming? that's probably it. for real, it was the lifting, i bet.

    i had the funkiest dreams last night. 1st one:

    making out in a really big bed with nick carter. his bed in his messy room. that was actually a room in my moms house. we were fooling around on the unmade bed and i was just taking off MY pants (and remember thinking thank god, because my shorts were too tight!) and my mom walks in. and just looks at us. and i tell her to leave because i want to still fool around! and then nicky gave me this hidious ring. totally cheesy with some pink stone in it (pink???) but he said he loved me so i took it cause he is totally hot!!

    next, to the mall. just me no nicky. and i see this guy that i went to high school with. he is all grown up but he is so beautiful i still recognise him. so i started talking to him because it was really his next door neighbor that i had the hots for in high school and i asked him if he knew where steve was these days. and who should walk up but the guy in question. that's about all there. nothing nasty. just odd since i really haven't thought of him in a long time and i haven't seen him in over 20 years. i am sure he is married now with sons that i would love to date!

    so i feel kinda crappy today. all over crappy. but work is gonna be a bitch. so i'd better get to it!

    previous previous