last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

watch out boys!

2003-04-13 - 8:52 p.m.

    went to my bro's for the afternoon. his 38th bday. lots of food. good times with family.

    nothing much else. haven't heard from KB. doho called and said he came looking for me mere minutes after i left. he told here what he did and she knew immediatly (having been my best friend for 15 yrs) but didn't tell him anything. let him figure it out on his own. we'll see. i am not one to hold a grudge but it still pisses me of when i think about it. but cool chick that i am, i am sure he will be off the hook fairly easy. i'll just explain to him not to do it again. and that's that. maybe a little spanking....

    two days of work this week. cleaning on wednesday and plans to party. yep. i think i need to get shitty!

    watch out boys!

    previous previous