last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

0 buys alot of alcohol

2003-04-18 - 11:26 a.m.

    lord, i am hungover.

    well, i was more hungover 20 minutes ago when i started this entry the 1st time and hit the plug with my floppy foot and shut down my computer. big dork=me. so i plugged the damn thing back in an jumped in the shower to wash some of last night's stink off. key word. some. i can still smell yuck on me. you know, that i drank way too much and now it is oozing out of my pours smell. blah.

    think i had a pretty good time. mikey said something about talking to her last night in the middle of my drunken-ness. DUDE! wish you were here!

    anyway, started out shopping and bought 2 new skirts (just like the other 2 long black skirts in my closet!) and a new little black top. very cute. also, two new bras. one pink and one nude (i like nude) got those at lane bryant. both are see thru. as some people last night saw since i tend to flash when i drink. alot. (alcohol+patty=someone is going to see my boobs)

    then it was over to the outback for steak and 'ritas. that's what started the whole thing. happy hour rita's. 3 each.

    i ran home to change into my new clothes. by the time i got to the club, i had burned off most of my buzz and really just had a headache. we had to wait for the bartender to get there to start back up. by 8:30, we were on our way again. let me tell you, $100 bucks buys a hell of a drunk for 2 people.

    i think i was all over jamie. pretty sure about that. the little hottie. don't remember much. i will need to make some apologies, i think. and find out what else i did.

    bad girl.

    but no sex. THAT i am sure of.

    and thank you to the guy that woke me up with the lawnmower at 8am.

    you fucker.

    previous previous