last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

me and my dr pepper slurpee

2003-04-18 - 10:53 p.m.

    well that was a beating. and not fun.

    showed my face in public. wore my sunglasses for the 1st hour. apparently i was showing my ass alot last night too. but no cooch. thank god i had on underpants. of a sort. small thong. my ass did NOT need to be a showin'! this info did not help my hangover.

    jamie was a ghost for about an hour. he finally came up front. he said he wasn't scared of me but jerico said different.

    oh, well. i hung out til 10 and now i am home about to go lay down. me and my dr pepper slurpee. yum

    sweet dreams....

    previous previous