last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mikey and phone sex

2003-04-22 - 6:07 p.m.

    please tell me KB did not say "let me call you back later. i've got mikey on the other line" click.

    mikey, you had better been talking me up, man! he HUNG UP ON ME!

    and when he called me back an hour later, he was "too tired" to really talk.

    you had phone sex, didn't you? just kidding.

    but i had better be getting some phone calls later this evening!

    and i talked to doho and she said jamie would be back at work tomorrow. that he threw his hip out? this is not something he did with me, i swear! i might have joked about making a wish and pulling him apart like a wishbone, but i swear i didn't!

    and someone googled on "pattymelt" and found my diary....hmmmmmm

    leave me a note dammit!

    previous previous