last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am full as a tick!

2003-04-25 - 2:05 p.m.

    i am full as a tick.

    department lunch at the she-she (how do you spell that really?) I-talian resaurant that the company paid for...that last bite of terimasu? not a good idea. and the nice white cloith napkins shed all over my black top. so i have napkin fuzz.

    but a 2 1/2 hour lunch on a nice friday afternoon? very cool!

    i think i will leave close to on time today. i have decided to come in tomorrow to work on my audit stuff. since nobody told me that the 5/13 deadline really meant NOW. well, shit. i have not even really started on it.

    double shit.

    but my horoscope for tomorrow says to be anti-social. this will not be hard for me. no, really.

    i think i need to waddle to the bathroom now.....

    previous previous