last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

favorite TV and a little jamie

2003-04-27 - 12:38 a.m.

    i just watched my absolute favorite (so far) episode of "coupling" on PBS. "dinner from hell" about going solo and steve gives susan's mom a little partick as a mackup gift. too funny.

    and now one of my fav ep's of "x-files" is on. that queen ann mulder gets trapped back in WW2 one.

    i worked all afternoon. these people i work with....sometimes i wonder how america continues to move forward. i'm just sayin'.

    i also saw my little jamie for a couple of minutes. he's walking ok now. he asked me if i was going to be drinking. haha, funny boy! no, i am not staying. just came by to pick up a free pass for a friend for my bday party. but i stayed long wnough to rub his back a little. very cute.

    previous previous