last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

yahoo is my friend

2003-04-27 - 10:10 p.m.

    i have spent way too much time online today!

    yahoo is my new friend! did you know there are all kinds of dirty pictures there? and they are FREE!

    and i found a damn sexy pic of mr nick carter. he is looking so grown up these days. not that i still wouldn't do him.

    i also watched about 5 episodes of queer as folk that mikey sent me. from season 2. the last one was where justin meets ethan. and, let me tell you, ethan is like my fantasy man. for real. so i spent awhile looking for pic of him on the net. and found a few. and the more i watch QAF, the more i really get why mikey thinks i am like brian. yeah, i love people, but i don't like them to really know. i am so lame. i will have to work on that.

    previous previous