last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

mean people suck

2003-04-30 - 12:42 p.m.

    today is shit.

    let me tell you. to start off, i woke up late but made it to work on time. unfortunatly, i left my fucking purse at home. that means, no phone, no money, no atm card. no LIPSTICK! yikes! thank god i have some old lipstick on my desk drawer or it would be a scary day all around.

    then, i read something shitty that someone wrote about me on this board. i know, i know, fucking ho's. they are just pissed that i get what i get. i know i am not perfect and i don't have anywhere near a perfect body. but guess what folks? most people don't. i can say that i am happy with my body (ok, who wouldn't like to lose 20 lbs???) but for the most part i am ok with it. and i don't really have any problems getting guys to pay attention to me. or gals for that matter. i think my wonderful personality scores me some points. as opposed to 100lbs 20-somethings that can only score points by calling me "fat". oh, well. just you wait girlies! time will show you. at least i will be old (and not look my age), chubby (and loving it)and picking from the wonderous fishbowl of guys here in dallas (and that's just THIS year! i have a feeling i will always have a large pool to pick from!) these mean little hags will be old (and look their age) fat (cause god will demand it since they are so horrified by the thought of it) and alone (because they never learned to develope their personality)

    don't get me wrong. i am really not conceited and i don't mean to sound that way. i really don't think i am all that pretty. i know i am not fugly. but i DO love myself and that has made a huge difference in my life. how i look at the people and things around me. how i react to people and the things they say (yes, the fat thing still hurts cause it's just plain MEAN)and i no longer react (usually) with hot, burning anger when stupid people do stupid things. i really, really try to be a good person. i don't call people names (unless you are that dumb ass that works upstairs or you are the butthole) (and i really don't HATE the butthole anymore. he just hurt me bad and it's a survival thing, man!)

    this got really long and i didn't mean it to.

    again, i love yahoo. the big birthday bang looks to be happening saturday night with the 3 new yahoo freaks. (and i mean that in a good way)now that will be a story! i am looking forward to it. i can't really look all that much further into the future right now. my life kind of feels scattered and i need to pull back a little and gather myself. but i am going to be jumping back into the dating thing, i think.

    i love summer.

    previous previous