last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

good vs evil

2003-05-01 - 10:40 a.m.

    so today is not so shitty. i at least remembered to bring my purse to work so i can buy a diet coke later.

    so i spent way too much time yesterday thinking about how shitty some people are. and i read my notes (thanks dessertwitch and crackheadred) and talked to mikeygal. and i had pretty much already come to the conclusion that:

    the woman(women) that hates me does so because she doens't get how me, an almost 39 year old non-model can get the quantity not to mention QUALITY of tail i get. oh, well. that's her problem.

    then i started thinking about the two bastards that are egging her on. both have made a play for me on more than one occasion, and both were turned down without regret. (one being a dick the other being a 10 minute man, so what would have been the point? i don't need notches on my bedpost)

    so anyway, the haters are spewing because they can. so be it.

    i keep telling myself that the laws of the universe will get them. in MY world, people like this (and all the others like them) WILL get what is coming to them. they will ultimately NOT be successful. they will end up unhappy with their lives. it really is like good versus evil. (me being on the side of good ,of course)

    on to lighter things...

    did anyone watch "extreme makeovers" yikes! the first 15 minutes is SO hard to watch! but, shit, they look good when it is all over! i would jsut like to take 6 weeks off and work with that trainer!

    previous previous