last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am so leaving work now!!!!

2003-05-02 - 6:02 p.m.

    i am somewhat freaked that nobody hardly updated today. you obviously didn't have as good a day as me!

    1st off, that whole flame thread i was telling you about....i can't tell you how much i love that those folks got what was coming to them! one of the guys even appologized and told the others to knock it off. i think he was just covering his ass but i loved it anyway!

    work! oh, my god! i rock! not only am i about to leave, i (and my group) are almost a whole day ahead of where we usually are at this point in the month! i would usually be leaving about 10pm but - look at the time! - it's just after 6pm! holy crap!

    me and one of the girls went to the liquor store at lunch fo i could buy some goldshclauger for saturday night. and i bought a giant bottle of vodka too! and then....we went to the "fun" store and bought some flavored lube and a few toys. i bought a pocket rocket for the party girl. she needs it. but it was fun and i can't wait to try everything out!

    i am off to go do my laundry and wash my car and enjoy my friday night!!!!

    previous previous