last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

perfect pervy mates...leave me a note!

2003-05-11 - 5:41 p.m.

    mother's day. at my mom's. heir yard is so beautiful! no fair! but i guess, since they work on it all the time, it should be gorgeous.

    saw my gramps today also. he is getting old. i mean really old. but i am lucky i get to see him as much as i do.

    nothing good or cool to write about. i am listening to my new madonna cd that my bro got me for my bday. and i brought home a magnolia clipping (it smells sooo good!) and some little plant clipping that i need to get in some dirt here in a minute.

    i watched: "drumline", "2 weeks notice" and "secretary" yesterday. i really liked "secretary" but i would, right? all pervy and stuff. i need to find my perfect pervy mate. that would be so cool!

    i am feeling somewaht retarded today.

    sorry.

    previous previous