last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my period, my period - that's a new song i am writing

2003-05-15 - 11:24 a.m.

    so i did nothing last night but lay in the bed and eat my sonic onion rings and watch "the bachelor" and "extreme makeovers"

    i hate my period. i bleed like a fucking pig and it's gross and more people than normal want to touch me. and i feel like parts of me are about to expload.

    i had to go drop off some paperwork with doho on my way home from work and justin was all about touching my boobs and my pooch. the two parts i DON'T want touched a mere 6 hours after i have started. so i stayed like 5 minutes and went to sonic. he chased me off. i didn't have it in me to even TRY to gross him out or anything. since he is not grossed out by a "woman's flow" (how gross is THAT!?)

    so feel sorry for me. not really, i am better today, just not happy about the whole thing.

    Third Eye Blind was on jay leno last night. and i hate jay. so i had it on dave and that screetchy avril levine was on there. so i turned up the tube a little so that when TEB came on, i would wake up (i was a little sleepy) well, i forgot to turn it back to jay but avril woke me up. i was having a dream were i was being attacked by a crapload of birds. brad-c, how in the HELL did you sit thru an entire avril concert???? anyway, turned over in time to see most of TEB. i love that new song and will be buying the new CD first thing tuesday morning.

    and KB called me at like 9:30 A-fucking-M this morning. needing advise on his resume. which he hasn't written. i think he wants me to write the damn thing for him. i'll help but not write it. and he'll have to fuck me.

    while i'm on my period.

    so KB, if you are reading this, get your ass over to my place and i will write the damn thing for you. while you are nekkid in my bed. oh, and you have to fuck me FIRST! before i write it. maybe i can do an outline, but you're not getting it until i am SATISFIED!

    i am horny even when i a bleeding.

    weird.

    previous previous