last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

rainy tuesday

2003-05-20 - 1:55 p.m.

    rainy tuesday.

    it's chilly even. wish someone was in the bed with me, but. alas, no. just me, the cat and my book. and that dumbass, "days of our lives". totally queer show and not in a good way.

    so it has been raining all morning. so my flower planting gets put off another day. i do not feel like venturing out into the rain. and the birds? what is up with all the squawking? holy, shit, batman! shut the fuck up!

    as vacations go, i am relaxing. party girl called to see what i was foing. she is bored. she is lost at lunch by herself.

    i am taking doho dinner tonight while wearing my new QAF tshirt. good choice of clothing concidering the weather.

    tomorrow, i will get up early and it's off to foley's for some shopping with my 15% off coupon. i tried on some cute stuff last saturday so i know i will be getting me some new clothes.

    and can i tel you? someone was reading the shit outa my diary yesterday. not the whole thing but more than half. leave me a note dammit! you know how i hate that!

    and did i mention that DOOL is gay? yea, i think i did.

    previous previous