last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

here's where i spill my guts

2003-05-26 - 3:40 p.m.

    last day of my vacation. what a bummer.

    and the next 4 days are going to suck. and not in a good way. anyone want to take bets on if the chick that works for me will be calling in sick at least one day this next week?

    i came home from house sitting yesterday for awhile...so i could see digger. he called and i joined him down the street to watch the mavs lose again. at least they didn't get smeared....

    and just so you know, he is not just some guy i'm fucking. (i am, but that's beside the point) this is hard for me. i really like him. i like being around him. he makes me smile. and i have broken some of my rules with him. 1) he has been to my apt TWICE now and 2) i have seen him 3 times in 5 days. and i am seriously considering breaking the sleep over rule. not to mention i don't want to be with anyone but him. shit, i even washed my ashtray for him! what is up with that?

    so we are "dating". (i think)

    those of you that know me, know i don't "date". i haven't done that in years. it's hard. i am scared shitless. but i want to make this work cause i like him.

    so, digger, since i know you are reading this, remember i am very independent. and if i seem to be holding back, it's because i am scared. but i want to get to know you and i want to be part of your life. i want you to be part of mine.

    so you might have to do some shoving when it comes to getting me to do some of the "couple" stuff.

    but i will for you.

    and while i am spilling my guts here, know i am, deep down, a mushy gooey mess. i am not nearly as hard as i seem.

    i think i need to eat something that maybe is not good for me.

    to fortify that hard candy coated shell.

    previous previous