last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

back at work

2003-05-27 - 10:37 a.m.

    enough of that mushy crap.

    i am back at work and i hate it.

    although it wasn't as bad as i thought. only 96 emails and most of those i just stuck in a folder.

    and my girl is not behind as much as i had feared. good girl.

    thanks to all you guys that have left me notes of encouragement. i am trying but there is something about the mating game that not only freaks me but for some reason pisses me off. i don't LIKE games and WON'T play. blah. something about expectations. when it's just sex, i have no other expectations, you know. something about actually trying to be in a relationship changes all the rules.

    shit. i said i wasn't going to talk about this.

    so i am not.

    party girl is taking me to look at an apt/loft thing downtown that she is thinking of renting at lunch. maybe i can talk her into chipolte afterwards.

    and i have a crapass conference call with our bank about some reconciliation issues and they are being brats about my questions. the fuckers. i'll show them.

    previous previous