last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

need me some lotion

2003-06-02 - 2:07 p.m.

    busy morning.

    monday and 1st day of the month combined. and me fixing lots of screwups.

    now i just have to get the payroll all posted and sent out and i will be hunky.

    oh and do all my other work.

    i went and tanned at lunch (no longer using the "full service" membership since i am , you know, seeing someone and that would just be wrong) but my ass is on fire.

    and i still don't think i look all that tan.

    colored my hair last night so no more roots and the gray is pretty covered. grey hair sucks. supposedly, nobody else can see it but i sure as hell can. it doesn't look fucking blonde to me!

    thats all.

    i need me some lotion.

    previous previous