last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am lisa marie!

2003-06-09 - 10:24 a.m.

    i got up at 6:30. yes AM! this morning. i was so paranoid about being late for work i was here at 7:40. and note that more than half of the rest of the dept didn't get here until after 8:30. nobody better give me shit about leaving at 5 today.

    i am working at foley's tonight. mary called and they have her closing alone. no big deal. i know with her, i get out of there by 9:45.

    and i can go to the bank and the grocery on my way home.

    i forgot to mention the totally FREAKY dream i had yesterday. i was lisa marie presley (only i was ME in HER body) and i was wearing the most hideious red polyester pants suit. like a unitard thing with big bell bottoms and a weird yoky front and a puffy white shirt. red. polyester. and i was doing some kind of skateboarding thing. and i was married to MaB's husband. and he was asking what all i bought at the mall. it was wierd, i tell ya.

    i made myself turn off the TV at 11pm last night. not too hard to do since there was NOTHING on. i read my book for awhile and one of the kitties came in to keep me company. and stayed all night. when i woke up at 6am, she was laying her hairy shedding ass on the dresser - on top of all my black clothes. goodie. where is the lint brush?

    for brats, they are all really cute. i went for a walk on the golf course last night and one of them followed me for a ways. and i saw two little brown bunnies. and a couple of cute golf dudes. they talked to me but i wasn't really into it.

    previous previous