last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

it's not personal

2003-06-10 - 9:50 a.m.

    two days in a row. i was here at work by 7:45. now, nobody get any ideas!

    those cats.. let me tell you. the cute little claico slept with me again last night. she made me quit reading at midnight by plopping down in the middle of my book and presenting her belly to be rubbed. and for a little cat, she has huge feet!

    the other two spent the night outside. when i called to get them inside this morning, beau was just laying int he yard. but spook, the youngster (that i think looks like a creamy lemur) that one was asleep in the tree. yes, in the tree. weirdos all of them.

    haven't talked to digger. don't know what's going on. don't know where he is. i am trying not to take it personally.

    really. it's not personal. right?

    previous previous