last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

not so mad anymore. just sorda

2003-06-15 - 12:41 p.m.

    so i am not so mad now. ok, i am still mad at HER but not so much at everyone. and nobody died.

    SHE did leave me a message at 3:30am. something about me "in there doing god knows what" yeah, right. public. remember? someone needs to pay me some big dollars to actualy have sex iun front of 200 people.get real.

    so i am finally up. and planning to do absolutly NOTHING all day. i am going to lay around all day in my really old mr big tshirt (the one that is worn really thin,with big holes all in it.)

    maybe say a little prayer for mikey cause her mom is all yelling and her bro is wanting her to drive him to get drugs again. great idea mom and dad. take is car away so big sis has to drive him to the drug house. nice position to put her in.

    damn, but my head is pounding.

    previous previous