last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

casting off

2003-06-15 - 7:39 p.m.

    just got back from seeing "X2". god, i love me some comic book heros.

    have you ever wanted to just drop everything and become another person? just ditch your whole entire life and move and start all over.

    sometimes, that sounds so good to me.

    i don't know what i would do or where i would go. but to just become someone else. with a new simple job and new friends and all new stuff.

    i would miss my parents tho. and it would proably just kill my mom if i just disappeared. i would keep in touch with mikey but other than that? not a whole lot i would miss. not my bills for sure. and not all my shitty friends. i feel like just casting off all the losers i have surrounded myself with. i might just do that anyway. nobody is who they seem. it sucks.

    previous previous