last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

no more buttholes in my life

2003-06-17 - 7:10 a.m.

    pattysnack2002 (9:26:32 PM): feel like telling what happened?

    digger (11:29:31 PM): yea i really do, i suck. let me call you in a few. my battery is dead

    pattysnack2002 (9:27:18 PM): ok

    pattysnack2002 (9:41:07 PM): call me at home - 817-***-****. it shouldn't be long distance

    digger (11:45:11 PM): i will

    so this is the exchange i had last night. needless to say, he never called me so i still have no idea what happened.

    i was up til about 2am with a raging fever. broke about the time oprah ended. with her "miracle" show with johnboy walton. just what i needed. i believe there is no such thing as a coincidence. still. especially after watching that show.

    and that whole name game. did i tell you diggers last name is the same as the butthole's first name? THAT name keeps popping up everywhere in my life as far as men are concerned. 1st name, middle name, and now last name. i told mikey i thought it was some kind of sign, i just didn't know what it meant. i think god was trying to tell me to fucking RUN! the other way. but i didn't listen. if i had, it would have saved me some heartache. i would have missed out on some excellent sex, but sometime, you gotta save yourself. maybe next time. so now, if that name comes up? sorry dude, you are NOT getting anywhere near me.

    and i totally forgot what else i was going to say. i guess i am out of gas this morning. back to bed....

    previous previous