last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i dont' got no girlfriend,man!

2003-06-24 - 1:01 p.m.

    each day is better. i am still overwhelmed by the enormous amount is CRAP that i actually have to do between now and friday, but oh, well. it gets done. it doesn't get done? kiss my ass.

    feeling MUCH better! if you can't tell, i sure can. food still holds little interest. this to me is sad. since i love food. i might try me some chipotle tonight. but tacos, not a bowl. i think i would explode with a bowl and how can one not eat everything that comes in that damn bowl?

    last night watching tv...OH.MY.GOD. my mind was just racing! so many things. i have decided i need a notebook so i can scribble random stuff down and expand on it and then i'll have all these dairy entires! you guys already do that? thanks for sharing with the sick girl!

    so, since i am at work and still mad at you guys for not clueing me in on the whole taking notes thing, i am only going to mention the 1st show i watched last night (well, not REALLY the first but you know)"anything for love" whatever folks! what i mainly want to get across to all my home boi's out there - if you have a girlfriend and some drop dead hottie starts humping on you OUT OF KNOW WHERE - RUN! dude, these guys are so dumb! ok, maybe they are just that stupid.

    "you have a girlfriend, guy? i am new in town and want to p-a-r-t-y!"

    "well, i have a girl i LIVE with but she is NOT my girlfriend. she just pays my bills puts up with all my bullshit"

    "oh, well, that's cool. give me your number and we can hook up"

    FELLAS! i don't care how hot you are. not gonna HAPPEN. ever. get over your loser self.

    this shit happens only when it is set up. it doesn't happen in real life unless you are totally fine! now look at yourself. move that dirty hair out of your face and for real, look at yourself. it's not going to happen. to you. in this life. in the next life if you are like (two of my favs) mr jon bon jovi or mr nick carter - it would happen to you all the time. but in this reality? not going to happen.

    so what am i getting at? don't be telling a stranger you don't have a girl if you do. cause then you won't. no wait, go ahead. that shit was funny!

    previous previous