last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i love me some donny

2003-06-29 - 9:51 p.m.

    i am sure i am the only one that watched that osmond movie tonight. i so love donny osmond when i was a kid. i have super special memories of birthdays and christmas and my family teasing the SHIT out of me and my love for donny. uncle sid, i really miss you.

    then, i caught the end of "true lies" - what a great movie. that arnold! what an actor! he is the best action star ever!

    so i am now reading the stupidest romance book ever.

    it will be over soon.

    i think i am going to look for a donny osmond poster on ebay...

    previous previous