last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

protein nuggets

2003-07-05 - 11:04 a.m.

    hope everyone had a safe and happy holiday yesterday!

    i am back at work this morning.

    but i wanted to tell you about this gross new "snack" that my sis-in-law gave me to try.

    they are called "lean protein butes" and come in chocolate and peanut butter flavor. 1g carb 6g fat and 14g of protein. and only 120 calories. perfect for me. but these things are totally gross (not that it stops me from adding them to my diet) they are these little puffs of stuff with some kind of flavor sprayed on them. and they do fill you up. when she is not pregnant, she and my bro are totally into the whole high protein, low carb thing. right now, they are eating anything they want.

    she has only a couple of weeks to go!

    and she is HUGE!

    anyhow, must get this work done. then send AS his entry. then to the mall to pick up my $28 check and get some mascara from brenda.

    have a good day!

    previous previous