last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

working saturday

2003-07-12 - 2:24 p.m.

    Still at work. Everyone is eating. I of course, brought my lunch. Like I could wait til 2pm to eat anyway!

    It's interesting. Everyone is broken up into two groups. The management she-she group and the 3 lower midlevel accountants. I went and stole a diet coke out of one of the higher-ups while she was eating in the big guys office.

    And I finished the last two projects assigned to me just as the food arrived and now have to wait for everyone to finish eating before I can be released.

    Anyway.

    Did anyone watch Angelina last night? Damn, but that is one beautiful woman! I can�t wait to see the new �Tomb Raider� movie. Maybe I�ll have some money by then.

    Nobody commented on my little tirade on Jay Mohr.

    Damn he is fine.

    previous previous