last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

are you a spitter?

2003-07-21 - 8:13 p.m.

    my legs hurt. between being bendy last night and the 3 trips up and down the stairs today....

    i will find out tomorrow the details of me becomming an aunt again...yep...little Brick should be born sometime this week. (Brick is not his real name but just what i will be calling him. it makes sense if you know my last name) my mom is about to shit her pants. and i think it will take my dad's mind off of losing his cat. at least i hope it does! and my sis-in-law told me she measured her tummy and it's at 44 inches. just to put that into perspective...that's my chest measurement!

    i talked to mikey this afternoon and she had me laughing my ass off. i had just eaten some blueberries and was telling her how i was finding little bits of blueberry skin floating in my mouth and was spitting them out. she said she did that all the time. she even spit a lemon seed out at dinner one night (at chili's?) and it hit her dad right in the lip! holy shit! then MaB was telling me about a guy she used to go out with that shit shower water on her in the shower once and that was the last time she ever saw him! she broke up with him for that! and then i was talking about people that spit pool water...think about it! pool water...where kids pee and boy butt and ball sweat and god only knows is! who, in their right mind puts pool water in their mouth????

    this totally got to be an out of control entry.

    sorry.

    i need to go to the grocery store and spend my last $40.

    previous previous