last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

digger resolution (sort of) and more!

2003-07-28 - 8:19 p.m.

    lots to tell you! what a monday and it's only 8pm!

    1st thing, KB called me at 5:30am but i didn't answer. he woke me up and i a retarded when you wake me up. then i went to work and got busy but he called me again and this time left a "call me at home" message. i called at lunch and he is like "did you hear" and i thought he was going to tell me someone died. but no. (thank god!) seems like last night around 4am, the owner of the club i used to go to came in and told everyone it was no more. you have a couple of days to get your shit out but it's closed! i asked him if doho had come to work and he said no. so how sad is it that i new she didn't have a job before she did? they were going to have the girl that covers for her call and tell her! how shitty is that? mikey said now is when she'll find out who her real friends are. i'm sure. i bet maybe two of all the bitches she knows from that place will stay in touch. and not many more of the guys.

    so that's that.

    THEN

    so i told you last night i saw digger online at that "adult" match site. well, holy shit! he answered me back! can you believe it? he said he was sorry (whatever) but that the whole "boyfriend" thing freaked him out. poor baby. i wrote back that he was the one that wanted to be more than a fuck. too bad, buddy! boyfriends get to spend the night. fuck buddies get their asses out of my bed and go the fuck home! am i wrong? who lets a fuck buddy spend the night? anyone that has that FB "rules" email, please send it to me so i can forward it!

    and THEN.....

    i called stiffler and he came over. yum. now THAT's a fuck buddy! i get to sit on his face and everything. yum! (did i say that already?)

    so i was in a crappy mood earlier cause of the whole new meds thing and the digger thing kinda pissed me off but now i am happy.

    nothing like a big cock in your ass to chear you up!

    previous previous