last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

end of a friendship

2003-07-31 - 9:10 a.m.

    you are gonna LOVE this....

    In a message dated 7/31/2003 1:27:23 AM Eastern Daylight Time, DOHO writes:

    her: Ok, I'm confused. I don't know who you've been talking to and I don't know

    >what you're talking about except for that night.

    me: just say a little birdy told me.

    her: You know that I have always

    >had problems with you concerning the club even before I worked there. Shawn,

    >Tony to name a few. You did make a remark recently that you and Tony decided

    >there could never be anything between you.

    me: i have NO idea what you are talking about. me and tony? right. i can't even remember the last time i talked to him let alone discussed our non-existant relationship.

    her: When did that conversation take

    >place? I didn't tell anyone you were doing drugs. I did say that you lied to me

    >about it back when Demry was there.

    me: again, you were always there when i did anything. it's not like i could be wasted and you not know. the only time i did it and didn't tell you first was that time i smoked out with cannon. sorry, i forgot that you were the ruler of what i do in my life.

    her: I do know that I have NEVER even thought about you the

    >way you talked about me in this email. You have known all along how I felt

    >about you doing things with people I work with. You have done things drunk that I

    >don't think you would ever do sober. Like giving Eric the bartender a blow

    >job or giving JA a hand job in the table dance area. Uncle Steve said he walked up on Justin and Brent discussing your expertise in those areas. I did say you

    >wouldn't return my calls or emails because it's true. It was obvious you made

    >the decision to never talk to me again so I honored that decision. It was not

    >all MY fault.

    me: i never said it was all your fault. JA - in the past and it was fucking YEARS ago. brent? he only know what he has been told cause i have never touched him. justin, i asked you first and you were like "go for it so i can get my groove on and he won't be watching" eric? yeah, you are probably right on that one. but i know there are things YOU have done when you have been drinking that you would take back too. sorry, i forgot i was supposed to be perfect and never make a mistake. but i CAN say that i have NOT had sex with anyone you work with (this includes blow job or anything else that would be closley contrued as being sex) since i blew justin for you. and if anyone says any different, they are liers. not that i think you would believe me. it sounds like you think i went to some big sex party with everyone you worked with and fucked them all.

    and like i said about the phone calls. it goes both ways. the only time you ever called me (twice) it was the middle of the night and you were drunk. i thought we needed to have a conversation when you were SOBER. and i have no idea what email(s) you are talking about. you have sent me one and i replied. any others have been jokes and other stuff that i didn't realise i was supposed to reply to. sorry.

    like i said before, i'm really sorry that you working in that sorry place has ruined our friendship. that you listen to things uncle steve (someone YOU have talked about being a DRUG DEALER) has to say and letting those words ruin a friendship. (not to mention sending his girlfriend in to find out if i was having sex. and she did say that - in front of jericho and jamie and anyone else that was within hearing distance. she was sent in to "find out if patty was having sex in the club" thanks.)

    that's it.

    i think my former best friend has lost her fucking mind.

    do other people have friends like this? friends that throw up shit that is liek 2 years old? (the JA she is talking about is the butthole and i haven't even SEEN him in like a year let alone touched any part of his body!)

    she is still so wraped up in the whole bar scene she can't tell what's real! i swear! who belives a cracked out drug dealer? someone that one day you are friends with and the next you are wishing was off somewhere else, anywhere but around you? she is crazy. and i am sorry i don't have her as a friend anymore.

    right mikey? maybe that's her whole problem? i know she is pissed that you and i became so close this past couple of years and (even tho she wouldn't say) i am sure she was megga pee-ossed when we went to vegas.

    oh, well. another door closes. sad but true.

    i wonder what's out there coming my way now?

    previous previous