last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

can't we all just get along?

2003-08-05 - 11:38 a.m.

    well......

    busy day yesterday. but still got out of here by a little after 6pm!

    yeah, i rock!

    so i went to central market and loaded up on veggies and some pork chops. i made myself a huge salad when i got home with chicken and fresh mushrooms and well, lots of good stuff.

    called KB back. he had called while i was at work. just to see what was goign on. he sounded so chipper it was almost scary! but he came over for awhile. and we went and bought him so hoho's cause i didn't have any "food" in my house. thanks, dude. and know what else? he thinks we should go to wet'n wild (the water park down the street from my apt) huh? dude. i just looked at him for a minute and was like, that's all my self esteem needs. me and you at a water park together in bathing suits. greek god and his mom at the old people's pool. i told him maybe next year. whatever. he still loves me.

    talked to mikey for awhile on the phone. laughed our asses off. and, of course, i can't remember about what. i am sure it had something to do with sex or defication or farting or something like that.

    got a couple of more crappy eamils from my ex best friend this morning. nice. again accusing me of going after her "boyfriend" and can i tell you something? didn't happen. didnt' even cross my mind. i told her to ask him. i really dont' see how any guy can stand being around her for long her jealousy is so....THERE. it's like she can't go thru a day without someone doing something to her man. or her man looking at some little chicky. get over it. they look. it's a fact. they mostly cheat too. oh, well. sometimes you find the right guy and they dont' need to cheat cause you give them all they need. but when you are crazy? it make the being around and liking you rough. just a hint. in case yu rea this doho. it's not like it's hard to find.

    i'm just tired. tired of nastiness and jealousy. and just petty shit. i just want to be happy. i don't want to control anyone. i don't want to judge anyone. but if you are going to be shitty to me? well, all judgements aside, i will just cut you out of my life.

    oh, and i got my bonus. it's small but i can pay down my foley's bill and some extra on my loan. that will be all paid off by christmas. and have a little extra left over to get my hair done. ("oh, my god" says patty's hair. "you are going to a professional for a cut and color? i think we are going to cry!") cause that's what my hair does.

    previous previous