last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

one more dumb guy

2003-08-11 - 11:59 a.m.

    My Perfect Match:

    I am in no way looking for a relationship- I have that already. Just someone to have fun w/ from time to time, DISCRETELY. My current relationship is boring me sexually and turning my attention elswhere

    this is part of a profile from a guy that emailed me. i, of course, did not email him back.

    i jsut don't under stand. ewhy do people stay in relationships that aren't working? i mean, he has a relationship butthe sex part is boring so he is going to screw around on her? has he talked to HER about how bored he is? oh, wait, "but i love her" whatever dude.

    and this from me. the non-relationship queen.

    it's one thing if you are not a "couple". but to have a "relationship" and what to go for drinks and some fucky-fucky cause your're bored?

    grow up.

    and guys wonder why i don't let them sleep over.

    i don't want your wife hunting YOU down and me getting caught in the crossfire!

    i don't really care if you have a girlfriend or a wife or whatever. but i am not going to be the one helping you get a nut. unless i get a note from her, at least.

    maybe she can be the camera woman?

    that would work.

    previous previous