last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

horse food

2003-08-11 - 8:36 a.m.

    sorry about the lack up update.

    but since nobody really read my diary this weekend you guys probably didn't even notice, right?

    i am eatingthe most disgusting hig fiber dog/hourse food looking stuff right now for breakfast. it vaguely tastes ok but looking at it? it looks like some kind of animal food.

    i had dreams about ben lopez, i mean affleck last night. due, i am sure from my "daredevil" marathon thing.

    i also had this weird dream this morning that me and my dad were at the hourse track and he was smoking (he doesn't) and drinking and betting on hourses. i have never been tot he track. it was just creepy. my dad al snarly and gross.

    gotta run....

    previous previous