last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

dead battery

2003-08-12 - 10:19 a.m.

    interesting morning...

    but first off.

    it rained again last night. 2 hour rain delay at the ballpark, i heard. yeah, and i left the lights on in my car so she wouldn't start this morning. i knew it wasn't going to be a fun day!

    so i called my bro and left him a message on his cell (he works at a car leasing place and used to work for an auto parts chain - big car guy) and he came by an picked me up. he gave me one of his cars and is going to replace my battery and whatever else needs to be done. totally cool. my bro is the bomb!

    so i am driving an accord that has an a/c that blasts some cold air! not that i really need it. i had it turned up to the middle blue/red part.

    and i slept withthe sliding glass door open last night. it was all rain smelling and breezy. like 72. i am sure that's not cool enough for some people but for me it was heaven!

    so i have the ranger game tonight with all the people i work with. boy howdy that should be fun!

    stiffler wanted to come over last night but the whole period thing? nope. sometime this week, hopefully.

    and i think i am going to work on my patio this weekend. i need a shelf thing and some new plants. and if it's not over 100, i will be good to go!

    previous previous