last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

big man ass torture

2003-08-15 - 9:10 a.m.

    big man ass continued to torture me yesterday afternoon. dammit. he and my WBF went to the ranger game last night. only minutes from my apartment. more torture.

    i had to pick up my bro and give him his car back. boohoo. i really amcrying. i am back in the civic today. at least i have my access badge and don't ahve the little retard visitors badge that won't let me in anywhere! 3 days of that was a beating. so now i only need to take it to be inspected. after i put some kind of engine cleaner crap in it. don't know when i am going to do this...next wednesday? probably.

    after the whole day of big man ass teasing, stiffler came over last night. mmmmmmmm. he is such a good boy! doesn't really look like stiffler but very cute. and i noticed he has a butt chin last night. and really long eyelashes.

    he is still fabulous in the sack. thank you, god.

    we may have to have some kind of sex marathon sunday afternoon.

    you know...lots and lots of sex.

    that would be cool.

    (did that sound alot like beevis?)

    previous previous