last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

strike one

2003-08-18 - 10:29 p.m.

    you know what totally sucks?

    when you talk to your FB in the middle of the afternoon about tonight's booty call and get all primped and pretty and smelling good and then he calls to say an old girlfriend showed up and he has to "take care" of her.

    what the fuck ever, bud.

    strike one.

    he has two left.

    you know me and the cancelled plans. don't handle it well.

    i would rather you call me at the last minute. so if i wanted to do something else, with someone else, i couls have done THAT and not been all waiting and wet for you.

    so KB is coming over after he workd out to console me.

    really? he is just coming over before he goes to do a best chest contest down the street.

    but just having his totally sexy self in my apartment will make me feel better.

    and i will rub and kiss all over him and he can go him merry way and i can have some sweet dreams yo!

    previous previous