last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

american wedding

2003-08-20 - 7:22 p.m.

    ok, i am still weirded out that the "jenna jamison" MSN search person reads my diary reads my diary and just does that search instead of just fucking bookmarking it. or is it that there are so many jenna fans going MSN searches that read my diary?

    weirdos.

    i just got back from "the amerian wedding" - yeah, had to go. i wanted a giant diet coke. and i had a little bag of popcorn. i was the only one in the theater. (cool) and i laughed my ass off.

    thanks for not telling me about the whole dance-off peice, mikey! oh.my.ga!

    patty gives the crude humor two thumbs up. cause i love crude humor that way.

    i didn't realize that "uptown girls" was showing. i want to see that. brittney murphy is cute for a skinny blonde bimbo. stop! she is too! i saw her on some talk show and she was retarded. and way too fucking skinny! sheesh!

    and i see that jack black has a new movie coming out. cool.

    oh, and i AM having lunch with dad tomorrow. so i will be out in the heat. at least for awhile. and then i am going to get my car inspected. just get it done. and over with. i hate that every year.

    i need a new car.

    next year people.

    i am rambling now.

    previous previous