last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

my dad is so cool!

2003-08-21 - 6:14 p.m.

    i feel like i have been going all day!

    i got up and went to meet my dad for lunch in north dallas. salt grass......mmmmmmmm

    we talked sports and about my health. mom had told him i had another dr's appt tomorrow. and he made a crack about me not eating any bread. yeah, well, that was 21 lbs of bread i have not eaten in the last 2 months!

    i even wore my cargo pants that i bought a size too small last month!

    have i told you guys how great my parents are? they are.

    my dad paid for lunch and walked me to my car and - are you ready for this? handed me some money. now i am not so crass that i counted it right there but there was a $100 bill on top.

    and there was more than one bill.

    seem daddio went to shreveport and hit a $2500 jackpot!

    whoohoo! go dad!

    do he gave mom some $'s cause he is a not working bum.

    and he gave me $500!

    yeah, my dad is cool!

    so i went and got my car inspected (it passed) and then went to the mall. (are you suprised?)

    i paid $200 on my foley's card and bought a fiesta serving plate for my dad for christmas. it was 50% off!

    then i went and bought myself some new thongs and 2 new bras.

    and then....and then.....

    best buy!

    i got season 4 of buffy on DVD and the new dashboard confessional cd. i wanted to get some more cd's but i always choke when i am in the store and can't remember what i want to buy. i must make a list.

    so i am going to finish my salad from the deli and play on the computer. maybe buy something.

    previous previous